dailykeith

By dailykeith

A happy day

Well, I was thinking of something World Cup-related for today's Blip.

Then I thought, no, I'd do something different and take a shot from my visit the dentist. No World Cup gain without pain! My dentist even kindly let me take a pic in the dreaded treatment room.

But then I had a text that changed everything: 'Just to let you know I got a first!'

I can't tell you how proud that makes me feel about my son. He's worked incredibly hard at his mechanical engineering masters at Cardiff and he's earned his reward. I feel so happy for him right now.

I can't wait for his graduation ceremony in a few weeks' time.

Anyway, not having an obvious pic to mark the occasion, I've made a montage to reflect a special day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.