Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Little girl or big tennis ball?

Today Nienke's school is closed for the annual teacher outing. On Monday the school is closed too because of a study day for the teachers. Am I being suspicious here or is it really just a coincidence that the Dutch football team has a game on Monday afternoon?

Anyway, today I went to see my parents together with Nienke and Ellis. This is Ellis with a tennis-ball shaped football. So it's both: a little girl and a big tennis ball...

Another swimming lesson for Nienke coming up this afternoon. Last Friday it was the first time in a new (higher) group and I was so proud because she was doing so well in the new group.

Oh, about yesterday: the relaxed feeling lasted the whole day and at work everything seemed to go right too. In fact I'm still very relaxed...

Almost weekend again; wishing you all a great one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.