Morgan + Ryann

Martha's wedding today in Big Money, Texas! These two beautiful ladies are best friends and have been friends of mine for years and years.
Ryann and I go way back (kindergarten - that's what's up) and have lived across the street from each other since 3rd grade (well, our parents anyway). Plus, we even had chicken pox together when we were 8/9 - I swear, it was the best two weeks of my life. No school and playing with my best friend all day long.
I think it's sad that kids these days don't get to experience such a sweet hiatus from responsibility. wink wink.
Tonight was probably the most entertaining mini high school reunion I've been to in years.

Well done, Martha. Congratulations to you and Tommy. May your love know no boundaries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.