Skyline

What did I say? I'm going to post this view because I see it and I love it.
I don't know what all of the landmarks are yet.. like that tall, skinny building to the left. I heard it used to be a museum but that it has changed owners. For sure you can see the Kimbell Art Museum, the Modern Art Museum, and the Amon Carter Museum.. as well as my school.

I have class from 6-9pm Tuesdays and Thursdays. Those are the most likely days that I will think this shot is worthy enough to post. I just feel like I missed out on so many sunsets when I lived in Portland. The sun would sneak behind the west hills and I would lose it. The best sunset I did see was in September at Pacific City though. That was amazing. I'll never forget it. If I haven't archived it on blip already, I will upload it when I find it on my external hard drive.
Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.