Chick Flick

By Flick

Home Again after the Holidays

Couldn't be bothered to go out today, even tho' the weather was once again great...
just too knackered after our holidays spent the day pottering mostly in front of the television watching half a film and then watching half the motor racing in a sort of half-hearted way...
I stayed up incredibly late last night and watched 'Heroes' and plan to do the same tonight ..I had managed to resist it up until then and now I'm hooked.

The end of the holidays are always rather sad for obvious reasons, it's so nice having shy around 24/7. Unfortunately it was only for one week this time, there is a huge lot of stuff going on with the company he works for and altho' he's not letting on I think he's a bit worried about it all...
Anyway assignment13 has once again hit the target ...unintentionally...I feel a little bit like this powder compact

Btw it's nice to be back,I will upload one more tonight and gradually do the rest over the week

EDIT must go and watch catch-up 'Heroes' will catch-up with you all tomorrow
( I think that was an excellent link there..maybe I should be a TV presenter? ...NOT)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.