Dunwood madness

Long lie in this morning - the week had caught up with me (that, and reading till 1.30 in the morning!)

Felt lousy. Had a shower and was cured.

Spent the rest of the day working on a variety of things that need to be done for school. Very productive - feel better because I am making headway into the list of things that need to be done.

Discovered the joy of the world cup - which is whilst everybody else is watching the footy, I can go to the chinese and not have to queue AND I can go to Asda and not have to bump into anyone at all except the Asda employees. Bliss.

Corin hadn't realised the footy was on, and announced with some bemusement that the motorway and roads were empty whilst he was blasting around on his motorbike.

So we are now interested in the World Cup, but only from the point of view of co-ordinating easy shopping trips and bike rides for Corin!

This is the two of them doing their funny little dance. The pair of them have been making me giggle all day with silly little things. I am very lucky to have them both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.