Grounded

By grounded

Evangelism!

back to Spurgeon's today where no expense is spared in producing the nameplate for the lecture room door!

This meant the usual early start and full fry breakfast at the greasy spoon. (Note to self: Must start diet soon!)

Today we 'did' evangelism which is close to my heart as it fires me up which I get the chance to engage in conversations with others about Christ! It is also fantastic as one of the assignments will be examining what we do at NBC and how we can move forward. As my area of responsibility as a deacon is Evangelism I will also be trying to produce a strategy for the way ahead.. two birds, one stone!

When I got home, I planned my shopping for the meet & eat after the service tomorrow for 7.30 pm! Amazing how quiet Tescos was!!! I think there must have been something else on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.