Grounded

By grounded

Lord, I lift Your Name on High!

Hubby was beaming at church today, and I was getting ready for the meet and eat after the service. I did have time to sit in the service though and my friend nudged me during one of the worship songs (the song is the title of the blip) and pointed out a mother and daughter, part of a family who have recently come back to the church after being away in Europe for a couple years with work.

It was great seeing the little girl with her hand in the air while she and mum sang! Her mum also thought the blip was great and was more than happy for me to share it with you all!

Not sure if I have got over the jet-lag yet.... I slept again this afternoon.

Back to church for the 6pm service then home to chill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.