A wee bit of this & that

By frayedattheedge

Who lives up these stairs?

Another interesting house near me. Ok you can't see the house but what a cool stairway. It goes straight from the pavement, no gate but I'm sure the trees are barriers to would be street hawkers.

The houses on this side of the road are built on a wee hill and have at least 30 steps up to hem. Goodnes knows how they bump their bins or prams down but as the houses are huge maybe they get their kids to do it ;-)

I've kinda lost my mojo and need some inspiration for new products or will end up a World Cup zombie which won't help esp as I've got another craft fair next weekend. Trying to cheer myself up with some tunes by The Aliens but maybe I should just get an early night and hope that tomorrow is better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.