A wee bit of this & that

By frayedattheedge

A walk in the park

Another beautiful day.

Lots got done today including a trip to the laundrette, sewing, lunch with my neighbour and a walk in the park. This evening (before the Itay game) I even managed a run. Thought it wasn't one of my best efforts but I've actually shaved some time off my regular route so happy with that.

The more I get into Blip the more I've realised that I'm not showing some of my pics to their best potential. Ok so I've only got a Canon Powershot A470 but it does me for most of my needs. Anyhoo I've finally invested in Picasa and (fingers crossed) over the coming months as I get better at it you'll also see my pictures come to life.

PS Can I do a blatant plug for Refugee Week? There are some great events around the UK so if you fancy finding ou if there's anything in your area have a look at the website http://www.refugeeweek.org.uk Thanks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.