sp33dway

By sp33dway

Almost nearly (happy times)

Today I partook in a bestbuddyjamboree, which was kicked off about 1ish around at a friends house so we could watch Wales tackle Australia in the Rugby World Cup.

I'll not bore you with the details of who's who but that's me in the red with the mahoosive calfs (which are possibly bigger than the average torso). The pic was taken during the second half with the camera resting on top of the telly, activated by a crafty flick of the wireless remote. It's not the best of shots I know but it perfectly sums up the moment when Wales scored an amazing try after playing their hearts out in the second half and giving the Aussies a good run run for their money.

I love this little snapshot because of the way us Welsh ones are all happyexcited and blurrified. It's also great because its a photo of me with my bestbuddyboyos. Which is almost as good as it gets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.