I feel infinite.

By racheelz

There is a Light That Never Goes Out

Frank is making his reappearance on blip after a long, long time. Today's actually the first time I took a picture of him with my 35mm, which I got back in the end of April. He's been busy so I never got a chance to, but since school is winding down now, I made him model for me today while we were hanging out. I was really lazy so I just snapped a couple shots of him while we were chillin' on my chair swing in the backyard.

For those who do not know him already, he's my best friend. I believe he reads my blip occasionally so he'll be able to see this! We've been through a lot together..such as when I lost my L-plate, when we were "candidly waiting", Words Left Unsaid, and my second blip ever, just to name a few.

While driving, this song (title of my blip) by The Smiths was playing and I was singing along happily. He doesn't exactly share the same musical taste as me so he just stared at me weirdly as I sang to this lovely tune.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.