I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Photographic Memories

Tomorrow is my last full day of school. Kind of hard to believe. Glad that junior year is finally over but also sad that time is flying by so quickly. Well, that's a somewhat cliche statement.

Today was the first 2010-2011 symphony orchestra rehearsal. It's great to see the new faces that are joining this upcoming school year. I remember back two years ago when it was me that was sitting in their spots!

Since finals are coming up, I've conjured just enough motivation to attempt to study. I must continue after this because I just spent about an hour creating a photobook at CVS that is pictured in this blip. Originally, I was going to just get a bunch of prints to put in a scrapbook, but I thought the whole photobook idea would be cool. The Kodak machine was fine but the two ladies working there did not know what they were doing. They even told me that they were in the process of learning and it was their first time putting together a book. Didn't work out too well as they stapled the wrong side of a plastic sheeting which resulted in disassembling my entire book before fixing it again. I thought getting impatient would be unnecessary so I just laughed along with them. Which reminds me, I feel like people get so uptight over the littlest things. Granted, I know there are bad days, but things would be so much easier if people just chillaxed.

Now I am reviewing my book and it makes me smile. It's always a nice feeling to look back on pictures/memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.