Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Sunlit Reflections

My work week will be a little strange this week. We are closed, but I am working anyway. Lots of computers to clean and get updated; lots of statistics to catch up on.

I found a little time to go to the park and to the beach last night. The park was nice, but very windy. There was some nice reflections in the water, though.

Looks best in large.

The sunset was gorgeous, but, once again, I was so frustrated because my camera did no do justice to the shot I took of the sunset. It was amazing, the clouds were lined by the sun. This shot is a taste of what is was like.

Then I went to Charleston, and found this boat docked with the sun behind it.

It is so nice to have the sun back. Hope everyone has a wonderful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.