Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Ferns, Fronds, Fawns & Ponds

This morning, as I was driving toward the parking lot at work, I looked at the side of the road and there was a deer. I stopped the car, got out, and moved ever so slowly toward the deer. I took several shots, but only one, kind of, turned out. I think I was so eager and afraid that the deer would run off that it came out blurry.

I decided to put together a collage of things around the grounds where I work. I put together things I thought went together with the deer. Thus the title "Fern, Fronds, Fawns & Ponds". I figured that if I put the deer in a collage and used a soft focus, maybe it wouldn't look so out of focus.

Much better in large.

The wind was blowing, and the sun kept going behind the clouds, but I managed to get a few shots of things to go with my deer shot.

I love creating collages.

Have a great evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.