Me, myself & I

By AlisonMM

Jewel-ele

Another elephant safari this lunchtime, this time up to the Royal Exchange building in the City.

I've now got my friend Sandy obsessed with interested in these elephants. She went to Green Park this morning to find a herd while I went towards the London Eye and back along the South Bank to get a few more. All this before we even started work! We are also meeting fellow elephant spotters (I don't like to use the word "hunters").

We are definitely going more upmarket after yesterday's blip (Pearly Prince at Coutts Bank). Today we found the Cartier elephant but this jewelled elephant really caught my eye.

Credit needs to be given to our friend Pat who took us up to the Royal Exchange and all round St Paul's - we would have got completely lost without her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.