The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Cycle lane

One of my favourite cycle lanes.

Dragged myself out for a bit of excercise. It was so humid and cloudy, I kept expecting the "Storm" to hit, but I'm still waiting. Strangely the route was very quiet, as if everyone else was waiting for the exact same thing.

I'm glad I escaped and struggled along the 12 mile route, but I do find it takes twice as long when I take my camera. Well that's my excuse.

Took Mr.R to print out some photgraphs of his party and a few hundred others for his new album. It made me start to back up the thousands that I have stashed on this lap top. I must do the rest tomorrow.

I'm up with the sparrows tomorrow so better get some beauty sleep quite soon.
I need it badly.




NTS 6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.