Brussel Sprout nursery

Thank you for your kind comments yesterday.

Today the vege theme continues (in more ways than one ;-) If I can find quality Brussel Sprouts I shall try some cooked according to helpful suggestions some of you left. They aren't the first vege I tend to go for but since I'm eating a paddock at a time, variety is a good idea.

I shall report how I get on tomorrow :-)

An excellent day at work for hpx. All the usual background restructuring stuff continues but I've had excellent feedback on a project I've been working on. It's destined for the highest levels and the site may differ from their view, but it's heartening nonetheless.

Why don't I pick veges from the Community Garden? I haven't contributed in any way so it isn't right. Pity, as I'm sure these organic sprouts, freshly picked and steamed/boiled would be ace.

Best viewed large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.