Wooly hat weather...

Would you credit it? The only day I decide to charge my Gameboy and I end up getting the posh bus. Stagecoach have a new fleet of coaches on the Fife/Edinburgh routes that are brand new, leather seats and complimentary WiFi access. I could have been playing MarioKart against someone on my way to work.

I think the girl in the Co-Op, if she was paying attention might have been slightly perplexed at my purchases. I bought a packet of spaghetti and 2 lightbulbs (possible assignment entry). Went home and found out I was meant to get spaghetti sauce. Used the light bulbs and then went back up to the shop with Bethany to get said sauce and another 2 light bulbs.

Bethany got this hat from her granny for her birthday and I just think it's an absolute belter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.