Rob

By robbryce

FOR NINA

I have remained respectfully quiet about Nina over the last week as she has been sledgehammered into the emotional abyss.

It so hard to understand the complex chemistry in any relationship but because I've been there my heart simply goes out to her. There cannot be many of us who do not feel for this sensitive, gentle, creative human being

When I wrote about my son Donald on the 10th anniversary of his death earlier this year I was overwhelmed by the great love and many kindnesses expressed by complete strangers around the world.

We all deal with great loss and abject grief differently but what unites us all is a common humanity to which we are inextricably bound.

So if you have a moment in your day say hello to this lovely person. Nina

It will make a difference!

Here's a song for you Nina James Taylor

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.