A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

me me me me me

That's what I thought about tonight.

Everything else has been put to one side.

Played on my computer.

Listened to James learning his new riff of the week (an Eric Clapton one this time - Sunshine of your love).

Had naughty tea - fishfingers and chips.

Dyed my hair back to dark dark super gothy dark...well, dark brown, not black.

Went out of the house to take some photos. Don't feel like I have done that for ages.

Discovered that the new computer is "well fast" at processing my piccies.

Happy as a pig in muck.

Now off to eat ice cream and then go to bed.

Friday tomorrow.

TFI.

(talking of that - if you didn't visit the link on yesterday's blip - please do, and give it a vote if you feel it deserves it!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.