jeni and the beans

By themessymama

Watering Can

Ben tries so hard to say watering can. He loves watering the plants. This is a good thing, because I forget very easily.

His verbal language skills are improving daily, it's incredible to listen! He has also surprised me today by being able to accurately acknowledge red, orange, yellow, green, blue, purple and pink. And has even learned the signs for blue, green, yellow, pink and orange, and can say yellow (eh-wo) and blue (buu)! What a proud mummy I am :)

I forgot all about swimming today though, we went shopping and had coffee and cake instead, and I forgot totally. Ben's daddy got home and asked "did you enjoy your swimming then?" Oh NOOOOO :( I am so upset, we love swimming!! I can't believe I forgot :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.