Fluffy

High cloud patterns were very similar to those Holywood tend to use to represent post nuclear explosions ...... just not the same colour.

I liked this one fluffy cloud all on its own.

I think I need to get out more ....... my pictures all seem to be around the garden at the moment.
Today it was the Korean Fir and its cones (I am quite pleased with this plant as I grew it from seed).
The patio rose seems to go from tight bud to open to the point of done overnight.
The fern tips are nice and hairy at the moment as they unfurl.

When I was trying to get a shot of the 2 frogs I realised why they were sitting with their backs to the pot ......... it was hot and they were enjoying the heat. I know it was hot because I burnt my hand on the slates round the edge of the pond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.