H&H

I have just had a nice day at home, a good balance of cleaning to give me some satisfaction of a job well done, time on the net to find a decent house to give me some hope and plans for the future, guests at home for some social interaction. I've just glanced at the clock and it is 12.44 am! I thought the computer went mad. But the wrist watch confirm the time. It is not good. I foresee a grumpy Sunday morning.

PS
If you look closely, the girls have some weird stains on their noses. These are red nose reindeer red noses. Hanna & H were singing Christmas carols most of the day and then they gave us a little performance signing the Rudolf song with the actions. I'm slowly getting my head around the idea of Christmas in July. The weather will be more realistic and there will be more family around. 25th July - hold this thought, please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.