Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Happy Fathers' Day...

...to my lovely husband Bob and my old Dad :-)

We went for a lovely walk this morning and there were lots of potential blips but as it was Fathers' Day I decided on a daddy-and-sons shot.

Henry bought Bob a little book all about bee keeping as Bob has decided he'd like an apiary. At least I know what to get him for Christmas this year and birthday next year! He's in the garden reading his book right now and in a minute (after doing this) I'm going to take out slices of gooey chocolate cake which I've just finished.

I do love Sundays.

HAPPY FATHERS' DAY to dads everywhere and a big special hug goes out to anyone who has lost their father.

EDIT something went wrong with the original upload so apologies if you were quick to comment. I had an error message and had to reload for some reason.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.