Linda's Blips

By Enya

A girl friend for farmer Tim

As I promised Tractor in My Pocket here yesterday I had a surprise for farmer Tim and here she is. Now I am actually doing a bit of match making for a plastic toy I am feeling rather silly as I am far far too old to be doing this however......I'm just a silly old bat!! I was taking blips yesterday when I bumped into Annie when I found said girlfriend, luckily she was still there today. I was concerned that farmer Tim may be afraid of flying or he wouldn't be chosen to go to Canada (blip vote to see who goes on holiday)....still can't believe I am doing this!!! So here is the girl of Tim's dreams so he really has some one special to make him happy whilst the family is away......I still can't believe I am doing this.... I will try to revert to being a normal person tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.