Linda's Blips

By Enya

Bug and Foxglove.

I found this bug in a neighbours garden...I was invited in and didn't just wander on to her property....that can easily be done with one eye shut. Why do other folk have nice photogenic bugs when I have uninterested ones in my garden that can run at high speed! Feel a little low (alot low but didn't want to frighten you off) today something to do with heartache....I'd sooner chew my own foot off than feel like this....just tried I can't reach my foot....must start doing Yoga again. My foot actually looks quite tasty.
Well, the weather is good what else is good eh! I haven't chewed my foot off eh! have the whole day to play out now that I'm retired OH! come on get yourself going,,,OK!..I'm off......with two feet one after the other.... in a wobbly line....odd shoes silly me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.