My Aim is True

By MAiT

Enterprising

Finding a parking space in Embra is really hard. And parking costs are exorbitant, so I am really impressed with this driver's enterprising use of his basement area.

I did very little today. A coffee and cake later afternoon and a read of the Sunday papers. There's always one customer in the cafe that tries to hog all the good bits of the Sunday papers isn't there? Today it was me. ho ho ho ho.

saw a small crowd later, so joined it, realising that it was folk looking for a glimpse of Shir Shaun,
I think maybe I blinked and missed him, although I did see gh another celebrity.

I am on blip this evening trying to be jolly, because I've just read the small print in something, and it's not looking good. And I've had a wee peek at this coming week's work, and it looks like I'm going to be the statue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.