Another Day

By pcc

Blue and White.

Not so easy today to find a blip. It has been raining and then became very sunny.
Quite a few appointments to catch up on today, one of them being the dentist. I came away from there feeling rather down, as it seems to be on going - forking out money - but necessary.
I drove around the streets for a while and was not inspired at all, so came home, but must admit I have really struggled today to find a blip. Maybe it is the frame of mind I am in.
Anyway have a club meeting tonight, so must move on.
Thanks to all those fellow blippers who looked at my 100th blip and made comments. I have thanked a lot individually, but still have more to go.
It certainly is exciting when so many people take the time to look and to comment.
Thank you all...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.