FortyTwo

By 42

Planes, Trains & Automobiles

I don't have much time to blip or surf/leave comments today - apologies in advance.

9am conference call in Edinburgh, Taxi to Airport, flight to London City, DLR, Tube, dealing with all the emails of the day, new boss coming in to meet the partners, drinks and mindless chat with people I don't know, tube to Paddington, Heathrow Express, flight to Edinburgh, taxi home. I might get home before midnight if I'm lucky.

So, this is the view from 25,000ft as we started our descent into London. I've upped the contrast that the grimy plexiglass took away but not changed much else.

Thankfully day off tomorrow to entertain our visitors (sister and wee ones) and recover.

See you all tomorrow!

- - - - -

LOTD: Nicolas Tansley's boxing boot is an amazing shot. Very creative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.