A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Blue sky

Wandered past here on way to all day meeting at The British Library.

Fairly constructive / productive day marred only by not feeling I was firing on all cylinders and so struggled to engage fully at times.

However, whatever the day has taken out of me physically was more than worth it to be in such a lovely location. And due to this lovely coloured sky most of the day was spent outdoors.

It's a good reminder to me to more regularly venture further afield. There are some beautiful, amazing and inspiring places to hang out in London.

Having said that I am delighted to be back at home now and ready to cocoon myself in for the night. Sleep and more sleep is the order of the week.

Hope all your weeks have started well
Lesley x

EDIT - I should probably say this image is SOOC and is absolutely my perfect coloured sky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.