Moth

No point trying to find a pun for this amazing moth. Sadly I could not find which species it was, despite my best efforts. This was found behind the bin and being a creature of the night, he/she was well docile. I don't think I've seen anything quite as large round these parts of the moth variety. The moth reminded me of Massive Attack artwork, got to get music ready for the car.

Nice day at work, hmm quietish, 8/10, trying to clear stuff up before heading for the holidays. The chaos that stands between now and having toes in the ocean is slightly worrying. Did I really ask people to come for an evening on Saturday to meet the Indian friends, oh boy and there is a party for kids #1 and 2 and bags to prepare, aw wheesht man.

Mr Kay got my old car stereo in the newer car, well it certainly helps if you have the tools, one lead away from Alan Partridge style 'stalk controlled mp3s, back of the net'.

Highlight of the day, breakfast in the sun. Lowlight, realisation that I really need a macro lense.

24°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.