sp33dway

By sp33dway

Italian geezer

Tony, appreciating one of his many daily tokes on a fagerette. Personally I can't stand the things but each to his own and all that. I could wax lyrical about their obvious toxicity but so could someone else about my unhealthy bodyfat to muscle ratio I s'pose.

He let me snap away after I returned with the work clan at lunchtime, post ramble. I had a few shots on my Sandisk that were blipable but none that I couldn't return to in better light or with more time on my hands to compose properly without fear of being left behind in a field full of bovines. Anyway, this pic turned out pretty cool so after a bit of B+W faffery this is my choice for today.

Later, I went to the gym again to introduce my shoulders to a couple of dumbells. They got on fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.