for once, no complaint

[]'Tiiiiis the sea-son to go out in the evening for a nice long walk with a tripod in the dark and get lots of lovely long exposures of urban lighting, vehicle light trails and still get home before nine o'clock
TRALALALALAAAA LA LA LA LAAAAA...

This year I have a worthwhile tripod and a decent camera to welcome the approaching night. This time last year I was in the depths of crappyphonecam-wrought disgruntlement and was having great difficulty getting useful pictures out of anything not illuminated by the midday sun. I shall ration myself this year and try not to exactly repeat anything from last year excluding the tunnels which will probably crop up from time to time.

Not a great many interactions with the world today so nothing much to complain about or comment upon. If any things did annoy me I've forgotten about them.

Hmm.










Nope. Nothing there.



How strange.

***linkylinky***
the type of light fitting which is always nice when their bottoms are photographed (frog&toad)
non-flat-pack stomach furnishings (Dammark)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.