Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Step into My Office Baby

I am currently out of the Office and will reply to your email when I return. If your enquiry is urgent please email me at ureallythinkillreadtthis@all?.com.

I've now officially moved into my summer office out here with all mod cons installed (though might look into installing a fridge if the weather keeps up like this). Nothing too strenuous to kick off today though; some Spotify choons and catching up on some reading (a book in fact written by another blipper from this site), then trying to juggle watching two football matches through a rubbish internet connection. Gave up with the latter and headed back indoors to watch France and South Africa crash out of the World Cup. It wasn't pretty. As if there's not enough sport on telly to make me feel guilty about sitting around all day on my beam end Wimbledon's now on and I'm keeping an eye on Andy Murray (hopefully) cruising through his first match.

Off now to check on the big pot of Moroccan tagine - with a twist - I've had simmering since this morning. Intrigued to see if the Delph Wynd Daily 'workers' will be able to spot the banana I chucked in instead of the sultanas and prunes suggested in the recipe. It's all fruit innit?

Choon of the day

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.