Dog Walkin'

My poor Jassy is not getting a lot of quality time with me at the moment. I am gone to work well before sunup and leave well after dark. Not that Jassy minds a walk in the dark. In fact she prefers it. Less scary strangers to run into.

I left work in time to take Jo out for dinner tonight. In doing so I have left myself in the poo for tomorrow but there are only so many hours in the day, I might as well use a few for enjoyment.

As for work. Well one of our contracted installers managed to stab herself today. The result of that is that Mark who spends most of his time in the office had to assist with the install. And he will be doing so again tomorrow. That puts more strain on rescources at work. Well, looks like tomorrow will be another long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.