Chick Flick

By Flick

An Idea InThe Making

Tools:
1 circular mirror
I step ladder
I tentative idea
I camera
Idea:

to photograph my head coming into the mirror at various angles
Extension to idea:

Have other heads coming into mirror ie Henry and Abigail who are coming 'round in a minute
Maybe take mirror of wall and place on floor

Plan
Take 4 photos and have a look see on computer to see what's happening

Conclusion

Try to do blag on blipfoto about the project (as you have singularly failed to develop and reach any sort of resolution to the idea AND you only took 4 photos all day) and hope no-one notices

PS This morning as you upload and back load other ideas occur to you which would have happened yesterday if you didn't have a life

PPS send note to teacher saying the dog ate my homework


EDIT almost forgot here is my choice for today which I think is a lovely sophisticated study. and as I am confusing myself by backloading I don't know what day of the week it is here is another choice


Oh yes make note to self ...make appointment at the hairdressers PDQ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.