Chick Flick

By Flick

Bottle Bank

Went to the bottle bank and had a wonderful time shoving bottles and jars into it the holes, the harder you shove the better the sound I compose a symphony with the broken fragments of glass.
I notice the wonderful colours and rust and fragments of paint and realise that every time I go to the bottle bank there is a blip waiting for me. Must start drinking more.





Woke up at 4.00am ..bugger! worried about James. I admit defeat and get up.
Decide that I must get on with my plan to get the house straight, it's very bendy at the moment. So I spend the whole day ..well the morning at least sorting out Emily's stuff from the hall way again and clearing the kitchen and doing laundry and so on and on.
James rings without prompting this time. stage 1 of what I predict the doctor will do..prescribe anti-biotics has happened. Next I have to get James to fill the prescription... this is an on-going project.
I go to pick up Henry and so does Abigail !!! Henry falls asllep on my settee and wakes up drenched oh dear ..
In the evening I finally get to go on blipfoto I wish Good bye a Happy Birthday and in thru the front door arrive Ed and Sarah!!!!!!!
Ed has come to pick up his exam results his face is pale and white I guess that he is a little concerned that he has not made it back on to the course... Hmm!
He has.... so relax.. Spent the evening talking about Abigail, James and Emily and heard all their news about Luke who shares their house is not coming back his Father has got Liver Cancer. Everything fades into insignificance after this...

They leave after midnight and I am knackered from my early start so I am posting late...again


In the spirit of the new mission of showing the less looked at blips hear is my choice for today both the words and the picture do it for me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.