Chick Flick

By Flick

Visual Fragment No2 With Addition

Didn't sleep too well last night AND got up ultra early ...bit worried......
I 'phoned James in the end several times FINALLY he returned the call....
HE DIDN'T BLUDDY GO TO THE DOCTORS!!!!!!!
to see James Explanation see Shy's entry
Kid's eh?


Above is assignment13 a visual fragmaent composed of corn-on-the-cob-sticky-in-thingies with the addition of a sweetcorn kernel for added fragment enjoyment

Now the same again for tomorrow waiting... I can assure you that boy has been well and truely made aware of out concerns..
I actually think he WAS worried and once he'd spoken out loud about it to Shy and I he off-loaded and relaxed...our turn now I think :)

have now added a furthur 2 entries Start here if you want a look see

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.