A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Nobody Breathe...

This thing is truly being held up by a prayer. You may remember a long time ago when I last photographed it. But if you don't, no reason to despair, it is still standing, barely. Parts of it are gone now and I don't honestly know if the owners have begun tearing it down or if recent tornadic winds have done some destruction.

All I know is I can no longer keep my eyes open. If there are typoes, please forgive............

PS: The chicks are about four weeks old and are spending their first night in their hen house. I've gone out and chased a cat away and checked on them with my flash light through their window. They started out on the roost, but now are cuddled in a corner on top of the straw bed I made them. Fingers crossed there are no casualties tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.