Skof

No packets of 'Skof' chips/chippies/crisps in my shopping trundler.

By chance I came across Pixel Smith in the supermarket. I was running out of time and daylight, he's handy with a camera... Thanks Pixel Smith :-)

Yesterday's haircut today and stuff I don't buy. Lucky people, a 2-in-1 blip. I didn't have my beanie off for long ;-)

Week 2 of my detox and elimination diet down, 4 to go.

Things have been ticking along but my body is less keen to function than it was. I'm disappointed and a bit frustrated. Things had been going quite well, but a change was apparent yesterday and continued today. I still feel ok and I will continue with what I'm doing but my hope is dented. I don't think I have a cure but I still hope this can make a difference.

Can't do more than that and no point in dwelling on it. Might kick with a DVD and relax for the evening.

Have a great weekend blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.