From the North

By Tawastian

100

"At least one hundred and fifty
or more to see
To be a Pokémon Master
is my destiny!"

-John Loeffler-

I reached my 100th blip ...but lol, I had no imagination today so that's why my 100th blip is so dull. I was listening to Poké Rap which inspired me to execute this weird idea you can see here. Haha, the original Poké Rap is the best, isn't it? (Even there's some newer Poké cards on this blip.) My 100th blip is like a tribute to Pokémon, one of the most coolest things in my childhood.

Back to the matter at hand: I'd like to dedicate some homage for you, dear blippers. It is so true that without you blipfoto wouldn't be as we know it - a great community of different people around the world. It's wonderful that people can get to know other people and cultures via blipping their everyday life. Since my first blip I've got to be delighted with lots of nice and kind comments from other blippers and that's just great. I hope we'll still have a lot more to share with each other in the future too.

All that I can do is to thank you all for letting me be a part of this wonderful community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.