From the North

By Tawastian

River

There's lots of growth in the waterfront which I think is just nice.

Nah, today I spent my time by reading chemistry since I need to redo the exam of the first course. The teacher didn't want to give me a grade because I had "too much" absences even I passed the exam cleanly. I have simply forgotten all the stupid formulas and stuff so now I need to return them back to my mind.

By the way, where in normal life we need to use aqua regia, know what are dipoles or know how to write molecular formulas? I may sound simple (which I simply am) but nobody has never told me the reason.

Tomorrow we're going to visit our relatives' hut where they produce honey at summertime. Good food (and tasty local honey) once again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.