Photo Thoughts

By CatheeSoo

Last photo for awhile.

My camera is barely functioning and I don't want to keep puting up blurry photos. I'm not mad about it anymore, just sad mostly. I don't think it will be over a week before I have something else. My husband seems to understand that a camera for me is like an extension of myself. The thought of not having one, even for just a week or so, puts me in a panic almost. It's possible he could open it up and fix it when he gets the right tools. I think he plans on trying, if he can fix it, it will be passed on to one of my other kids. It might be something just got stuck in the wrong position inside. One corner of my photos is black, like something is in the way of the lens.

This is Kayla, we had a fun and exciting week and she got to have a friend stay here since Sunday night. She is pretty tired looking in this photo. I'm tired too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.