Around the Block

By Barrioboy

Edinburgh Bus

First of all many thanks to all the kind comments and congratulaitons I received yesterday on my 100 Blip birthday! They somehow made it all worthwhile...until this morning, that is, when I realised I had to do it all again!

So after an overnighter in Largs with my mum, we went to Prestwick airport to pick up Digitaldaze before heading through to Edinburgh where the skies threatened rain all day until late in the afternoon when, just as I hit the streets with the camera, the sun came out and revived my blipping-spirits!

Hope you like this one - I had framed up a newsagents in Newington and was taking a few people walking through the scene when suddenly an entire bus barged in!


PS Certainly richer in detail when viewed in LARGE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.