My Aim is True

By MAiT

Top day

Started off this morning at the flashdance (following Anth's tip-off). there were a few blippers there (some of whom I didn't even clock!). The photos that I took were very mediocre. So it's got me to thinking that maybe of I had a mofo of a camera, I may be a bit bolder. Brian Cox Brian Cox was dancing very close to me, but I was too shy to blip him with my wee camera. Maybe with a bigger one, I'd feel bolder?

And then at the farmers market, I was priveledged enough to meet two of the lovliest wee girls in Edinburgh, (great company and a credit to their parents). And I am sure that they were delighted to hear that this is ideal trampolining music. (aye, everyday is a school day on blipfoto.....even if you're 4 and a quarter)

Then out to one of the city's best restaurants. where I ate so much I could see through time. Yum,yum, and wee tour around the city and a walk in the park.

Home to watch Glastonbury. The reviews for the Gorillaz weren't too good..... but I thought they were marvellous......however Willie Nelson was totally wonderful (he's 77!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.