Who's been standing on my step?

Poor Cousteau looked decidedly confused earlier today when he spotted a paw print on the step by the front door. On further investigation, he ascertained that it was indeed his own paw print and the rather confuddling mystery was solved. A quick lick and all was right again in Cousteau's world.

Oh to have the simplicity of being a dog.

A really late night last night, which resulted in a really late wake up time for the Barking household. I love how my animals basically fit in with my timing. As long as there is no need for comfort breaks, they are quite happy to stay sleeping until they are instructed to do otherwise.

So, a lazy day with dog walking and fixing stuff. The house is a tip and there's washing trying to dry everywhere, but I'm all good.

Manana. Manana.

I blipped yesterday's shot this morning.

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.