nina54

By nina

Thank you Joel!

Last night when I went to bed Joel came and held me company for about an hour. When he left I just lied in bed breathing. It was about at 2am before I fell asleep. Then I slept until 7. Lied breathing and fell asleep once again. Finally when I woke up it was 11 o'clock. I was really happy that I had got so much sleep.

Had a late breakfast and then we went walking with Joel. I told him that I needed help in doing my today's blip. I had this idea of swimming to a rock in the middle of the river. Then to go completely under water and get up quickly. I wanted Joel to take this photograph, because obviously I couldn't use my remote control in the water.

So we warmed the sauna and I went there alone. Threw water on the stones and lied on the benches until I got so hot that I just had to go swimming. Joel waited on the shore with my camera. I had adjusted my camera beforehand and we planned together how to do the shot.

This shot symbolizes cleansing and rising.

Now I'm back home and trying to maintain the safe and warm feeling that I had spending time with Joel and his grandparents.

Thank you Joel for your love and support, and for taking this beautiful shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.