Netters and co

By Netters

Waterboy

My turn to run the allotment shop today, Yes ! i am trusted with such responsibility .so while I sweated at the shop Rob had freya at home, they ignored housework of any kind and got the paddling pool out, Rob rummaged in the shed and found a pump we used to have in the fish pond , plugged it in and put it in the paddling pool, instant fountain.

Chelsea came over with the boy, the fountain fascinated him , he is not a wuss like freya who squeals if she gets water in her eye, oh no ! the boy loves a bit of water . he tretaed us to a bit of his dancing to "usher" which for a 20 month old baby is fabulous , he is the funniest kid I know, and the worst screamer, dear god the noise that child can make if something isnt to his liking. I forgive him anything though, I watched him come into the world, I adore him like the only boy that ever exisited

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.