Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Daisy 3

This is my 100th Blip :)

On March 18th I decided that I wanted to work more with my photography and take at least one photo a day for a year. Barrioboy told me about Blip and it was a perfect match for my project. These past 100 days have been amazing for my photography - not that my photos are amazing but they have improved I believe and I have learned so much. I have learned by doing and i have learned so much from you all. Thank you!

This is a wonderful community - I am really enjoying this journey.

I am off on holiday in just an hour or so - Im sorry that my commenting has been so sporadic lately and it will probably continue to be so for a few weeks...but I will be back :) I love having time to look at all your wonderful journals....

Thanks again to everyone here and hope you are all enjoying your summer :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.